Some Fiber Time

April 3, 2012 § 1 Comment

Yes … spinning has been lacking in my neck of the woods.

I’ve been thinking alot about it, but not doing awhole lot about it!! :/ …Woe is me …

So presently my lonesome wheel, feeling rejected, and currently very much idle and in desperate want of attention. For the moment there is some Ecru Cormo, that I got from my pledge to TON OF WOOL by Kylie Gusset on Pozible. I recieved 300gm of Ecru Cormo, about 19 microns … incredibly lush to spin! So I’ve got alittle way yet to go with that …

Image above is my experimenting with Image Blender & ScratchCam

Wish me luck getting back on my wheel!

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Some Fiber Time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Fiber Time at .

meta

